EBGames Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EBGames
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wii U Charge Station

The successor to the #1 selling Charge Station for Wii®, the Charge Station U from Nyko Technologies® stores and charges 1 Wii U GamePad and 2 Wii Remotes. Also included are2 NiMH rechargeable batteries and rubberized battery covers for the remotes. The Charge Station U utilizes an easy drop and charge system that allows you to conveniently charge your controllers while you store them so you always have full power each and every time you game. The station utilizes the existing GamePad power supply, so it I can rapidly charge all 3 controllers simultaneously. The GamePad cradle portion of the dock is equipped with adjustable viewing angles making it perfect for watching video content while you recharge your controllers.
Average Customer Rating:
6.367
6.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
5
8 stars
6
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
8
1 star
7
28 out of 4957%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wii U Charge Station
Review 1 for Wii U Charge Station
A Worthwile Investment
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/08
T-Bone99
I have had my Wii and my charger for about 7 months now, and they are holding up great. The charger is very useful and saves me a lot of money on batteries monthly and produces a reliable charge for my controllers. The only bad thing i would say about the charger is that it is noisy. it constantly beeps and buzzes. It is annoying at first but i became somewhat used to it and don't really notice it anymore. one other thing i will say is that it does not fit into most peripherals for the wii, such as the zapper and the wii wheel, but if the back is removed from the remote it fits in nicely. The grip on the battery cover is very well constructed. it has been through much wear and tear at my house, but it still holds up without much rubber lost. I would recommend this to anybody who wants to save money on their battery usage and wants to have a consistent charge at all times. Sure, it has its flaws, but all in all i would have to say this is the most well constructed charger on the market.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Wii U Charge Station
Pretty Good Accesory
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/08
Tavel
I received this charging station as part of a Wii system bundle. It's very easy to install and use, simply remove the factory battery cover, insert the battery pack and affix the included battery cover. Build quality is probably above average. The unit feels solid and has some nice ergonomic enhancements like a rubberized and weighted base to keep the unit in place while jostling the remotes around. The rubberized battery covers fit the remote perfectly, and provide much needed grip to the remote's handle. The remotes nestle into the charger quite easily, but sometimes require repositioning to make proper contact and begin charging. However, the charge station suffers greatly from it's NiMH battery packs which have "memory" and will rapidly lose capacity if continually trickle-charged as per manufacturer instruction (This is why I marked down in "durability"). Contrary to the description and spirit of the device, the batteries should be allowed to run flat between each charging to retain capacity. (Li-ion batteries would make a much better choice because they readily accept a constant trickle charge with no adverse affects.) Despite all of this, the station still functions as an excellent storage solution for the remotes, as long as its left unplugged until the batteries require charging. It also vastly reduces wear on the battery covers themselves because the battery packs don't require removal. Repeatedly opening the covers to replace batteries slowly wears the plastic "springs" until they break or otherwise fail to hold (how many TV remotes are without battery covers...). But most notably, the rubberized replacement battery covers add excellent traction to the remote handles.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
40 of 48 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bagnasty
 
Please wait while more information about bagnasty is loaded.
Additional information about bagnasty could not be loaded.
plugin
Posted 6/24/12
Where does it plugin?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Wii U Charge Station
Didn't last long.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/11
MommaBrophy
Location: Portales, NM
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I traded in powerup points for this. Big mistake. At first it seemed perfect, it charged both controllers pretty quickly and it held charge long enough for the kids to play their hearts out. It took about a week before one side stopped charging and within a month it didn't charge at all. Try another product. Don't waste your money on this.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wii U Charge Station
Saves Money
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/09
GameGeek88
This charger will save you lots of money on batteries. For some reason one of the batteries didn't work but the other one did. That's OK cause I'm usually the only one playing most of the time. The charger could put some effort on what it looks like instead of just white all over. This does last for a long time and functions very well. Highly recommend this to people who are trying to save money so they don't have to keep buying batteries. It charges for about 2 hours the most, if not 2 then 3 hours. Pretty fast charging but of course, putting in new batteries is just 15 seconds. Overall this charger is what I prefer and have used for over 1 year. The life of 1 charge is pretty long too. I can play it for weeks and still be playing with 2 battery bars.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wii U Charge Station
I DOUBLE-dog dare you to buy this! Your Wii Remotes are at stake!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/10
gamerexpress
Before I got this product, I'd been using disposable batteries so I can use my Wii Remotes. But now, I had gotten this and this has save me money and is friendly to the Planet Earth. You just simply do three steps and you're good to go: 1. Open up the package and replace the old battery cover and place in the rechargeable one. 2. Turn on your Wii console & 3. Start playing! Once you put those new battery packs on, you can play the Wii for at least 25 hours---maybe less--- and when they need charging, just plug in the Wii Charge Station, put in the Wii remotes---maximum 2--- and they'll start charging! The bad thing about it is that it takes about like 4 hours to completely charge. This product can last you about years of charging up Wiimotes and you can kiss these disposable batts goodbye. It isn't bulky or anything. It has a smooth fit for your Wiimotes to fit. It's not too hard to place them in, as much as it isn't hard to place them out. Just gently grab them from the top and that's all it take! Honestly, this product deserves a 10/10. It can only charge up to two Wiimotes at a time. If you got more Wiimote, buy the Wii Quad Station. They are both good chargers for your Wiimotes.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wii U Charge Station
Impressed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/09
Crazy aboriginal guy
I first bought the Energizer one and didn't like it one bit, the covers wouldn't close properly so I quickly returned it. Then I bought this charger unit. I plan on getting a 2nd one for my other two controllers in the near future. The covers close easily, it sits well in the cradle to charge, easy to understand, no fuss, no muss if you ask me. Nice added feature is that they put a grip type deal on the battery cover, which I find adds a nice touch, as to where with the original cover, it was smooth, which isn't a bad thing either. And with the battery and cover it still fits nicely into accessories, such as the Wii Wheel, bat, tennis racket, zapper. Even when I bought it, I told the guy to cut the package open seeing I had the problem with the energizer charging pack. And when the guy showed that it fit well into a Wii controller I was happy from the start. The charging takes a few hours, but can you really complain? I cant, with the money I'll save on batteries, I cant complain at all. I would recommend this to anyone that asks.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Wii U Charge Station
This thing is beast
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/10
Angryteen
First of all, i like the back of this thing more. It has this cool rut type thing going on, and its rubbery. Charging couldn't be easier, you just move the strap out of the way and put it on the button. Installation took me a bit to figure out, but then i realized I was trying to put it in upside-down. All you have to do is give it a few hours or a night to charge, and the power lasts much longer than any batteries; if I still used batteries, then I would be a hundred dollars poorer. It doesn't affect the game play at all of any game, (unless you like the wii jacket), because it is in the back. If you're friend has never heard of it, then you can tell him its a hundred dollar extension. The one or two things I didn't like about it are that if you don't put it on the charger, and you leave town for a few days to a week, its gonna be dead, and charging is a pain.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wii U Charge Station
Awsome product but the design could be be better
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/08
Jobba
I got this product about 1 1/2 years ago and it is one of the best accessories I have ever bought. The durability of this product is so good I have a one year old cousin who loves throwing things and he is always dropping my charging station. Since I have bought it I have saved about a ton in batteries. The design is great and all but it would have been better if they made it so that the power was transferred to the battery through the nunchuck port but it goes through the back of the wii remote. This product is extremely comfortable and the rubber back provides an extra grip that really helps when playing games were you have to throw your arms around. Functionally this product is great. With 25 hours of battery life and only eight hours to charge it makes great for gamers to play during the day and charge at night with no worries of running out of batteries. Overall this product is great and I would recommend it to anyone who has a wii and play as much as I do which is just about all day! So anyone who plays a lot of Wii this is a must have!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Wii U Charge Station
Cheap Parts
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/11
kkaatttt
Location: Santee,ca
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I first bought the Nyko charging station the batteries wouldn't charge completely unless I applied pressure on the wands. No biggy, I used rubber bands and that worked for a while. Just recently however, one of the cheap little pins that connects the battery to the charger broke off and I was down to one charging dock. Now one of the pins on that dock broke off. It is very irritating to gave to buy a whole new product because of tiny little copper wires that the company could have paid ten more cents for to make it more durable. I won't buy from them again.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wii U Charge Station
Hate this thing...
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/10
BaconBoy
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I think I sold this at a garage sale or trashed it. It was terrible. You had to fit it in the pocket just right, even without the wristband, or it wouldn't charge. You also could not tap or move it without it dislodging the controllers. Stated before me was the fact that the batteries die if left unused, which is very true. Also is the fact that the back cover sometimes blocks the connection. This probably has to be the worst wiimote charger currently on the market. I do not recommend buying it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wii U Charge Station
PREFECT INVESTMENT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/10
ERICATOMARS007
Location: Chicago IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I hate buying batteries. I was given this as an xmas gift and Its been great ever since. It keeps my controls fully charged. The downside is that I can only charge two controllers at a time and I have four. another thing is that you have to make sure you have it on the dock right and you see a blue light because if not it wont charge.. the additional battery packs are bout $10 bucks and I think its well worth it. It's better then having to buy batteries all the time and nothing is worse then to be in the middle of the game and the controller dies.. :( then realizing there are no batteries.. its not cool at all. trust me this is a good buy! and if you use it right there wont be any problems
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wii U Charge Station
you guys have to consider this
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/08
GHAC [][][][][] guitar hero
this is good because i bought the big 50 pack batteries and it ran out in like 2 and 3/4 of a month so if you want to save your time and money then get this product. Best to charge the wii motes when your done playing and you shouldent use wii skins because they don't really do anything. If you have four wii motes then i guest you should get the [i know i will spell this wrong] quadrupile [4] charge station so you don't have to wait and charge two at a time. please read bottom [not really about product be still good to read to help you] OTHER STUFF RECONMEND READING when ever i see a review its always a bad or good one. but that may be their problem not yours like how elimin8orx was complaining well maybe they should be more careful and nicer to the people who made this. they only make this for the players even if they don't know you they want us to have a good and better time playing so just be more consiterate.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Wii U Charge Station
Worth every cent
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/09
Najnar
I got my Wii charge station with my wii, and it works just the same as when i first got it -- perfectly. It takes about a day for it to charge up your crontroller, and i have never had an issue with it. It saves a ton of money because I don't have to buy batteries, but the rechargable battery pack does not work with many other things, like the wii zapper, racing wheel, sports pack, ect., ect.,. I solve this problem by taking off the cap when i use it, and it dosen't hurt the battery. One problem is that the wrist strap sometimes gets in the way and the wiimote barely charges at all. It does cost a lot of money, so only buy it if you absolutaly need to. Over all, i give this product of nine out of ten. It lets you use your wiimote without buying any batteries. If you have the money, Buy this! Thank you!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wii U Charge Station
very useful
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/09
gamer3642
If you have a wii you should buy this.I got mine seven months ago and it still works great.It will help you save money why get batteries when you can get this.It is easy to put the remote in the slot.I would reccomend this to everyone.It charges quickly sand it stays charged for a long time.The design is good.It functions the way it is supposed to.Very useful to buy it will be worth it now I can play my games withour worrying about the batteries dieing especially playing online because it gets annoying running out of batteries while playing online.You can enjoy games with this so you should all buy it it will be worth it but why does it have only two controller slots why not four but it doesn't really matter because I only have two controllers.So it is your choice waste money on batteries or get this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wii U Charge Station
Almost Useless
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
Nay8
Location: Jackson, MS
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I first got this charger and battery set it worked awesome! It charged great and they stayed charged for a long time. But i'm into my first year with this product and I can say that it has fallen flat. One of my batteries doesn't charge anymore and the other will only stay charged for about 30 minutes to an hour. This product is not worth buying unless one wishes to continue to buy these rechargeable batteries.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wii U Charge Station
Be Careful
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/08
Anonymous
I bought the charging station the week after I purchased my WII. For those that are playing A LOT this is a wonderful way to save on batteries, but for casual gamers it is simply not worth the price or the headache. It just barely fits into the guitar for for Guitar Hero and you can forget about it being compatible with the WII blaster. You are constantly having to switch back to regular batteries. There are HUGE headaches involved in getting the things to seat right and charge. I find that I can accomplish this task in less than 30 seconds of messing around with them, but my children (who play the WII the most) never get them back on the cradle correctly which leaves you with dead batteries all the time. If you do manage to get them charging correctly you will get just as much if not more battery life out of them as regular alkaline batteries. So in closing, if you don't use the WII blaster and you have the patience to get them set on the cradle JUST right it's a good buy. If you like blaster games or your children will be the primary user, don't waste your money. You'll just be aggravated.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 17 for Wii U Charge Station
"You need (wii charging) KABOOM!" as said on TV
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/10
Ps2hustler
Location: N/a
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Replacing batteries is a stinking hassle, especialy despiting how you have to do it prevaisively on the Wii makes it even more of a pain in the [bleep]. Now, you can kiss a portion of your batteries goodbye forever. Costing less that 100 batteries, the generically-titled Wii Charge Station from Nyko makes charging a Wii remote as easy as slapping something in a tight pocket. However you can't play while charging unlike Microsoft's solution for the wireless Xbox controller, you just wait for a couple of hours and KABOOM! the batterypower is back. If you have more than 2 remotes, you might want to consider the battery packs I have reccomended. You can even get them in exclusive colors, and they're made for this! The only reason I gave this an 8 rather than a 10 is because the wrist strap is hard to get around.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AntoniYO
 
Please wait while more information about AntoniYO is loaded.
Additional information about AntoniYO could not be loaded.
Unstable
Posted 2/3/12
My charge station doesn't work anymore. Once I put the wii remote on the charger, it says it's done charging. It never is. I have to keep taking it off, then putting it back on so it can charge a little bit more and more. When the battery is "fully charged," it only last for about an hour. No. This is terrible.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Wii U Charge Station
Nice, but one odd design oversight...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/08
Steve Z
This unit seems to be surprisingly well made compared to some of the other third party game accessories I've seen. All components are sturdy, and fit and finish is very good. The rubber ridges on the back of the new battery door are a nice touch, and make gripping the remote easier than with the stock battery covers. The power supply for the charger is self-contained so you don't have yet another brick or adapter taking up multiple taps on your power strip or outlet. Surprisingly enough however, there is one pretty significant design flaw that I'm amazed ever made it to production. No provision was made in the charging pockets for the presence of the Wiimote wrist strap. The strap actually interferes with the mating of the wiimote and the dock so severely that it can be fairly difficult to get them to charge. Removing the wrist strap from the Wiimote resolves this issue, but is not an acceptable solution, in my opinion. Why there was not a small groove molded into the bottom of the charging pocket to allow for the strap is beyond me. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the quality and value of this device.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Wii U Charge Station
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/11
jawrippa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
YOU SHOULD BUT THIS PRODUCT RIGHT NOW IF YOU DO IN THE MANUAL IT SAYS THAT IT TAKES 4 HOURS FOR THE WII REMOTE TO FULLY CHARGE BUT PUT IT ON FOR 1 HOUR OR LESS AND THE BATTERY CHARGES ON THE WII REMOTE ALL FOUR LIGHTS BLINK SO EVERY WII ONWER SHOULD HAVE ONE OF THESE JUST DO WHAT IT SAYS ABOVE THEN YOU CAN CONSEVERE THIS PRODUCT AND ITS BATTERIES FOR A LONG TIME I HAVE HAD MINE FOUR 5 MONTHS NOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wii U Charge Station
Good Product, Bad Design
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/08
Stephen's Girl
I've had this product for about 6 months and it just stopped working. It has a factory flaw and will no longer charge. It's really a bummer, because now I can't play my Wii. It eats batteries too much. It was a good idea so you don't go through batteries. Also, you can't have any skins on your Wiimotes or anything. You can't really have the wrist straps either, because they get in the way of setting the Wiimote right in the cradle. Its very touchy and if you bump it at all it won't charge. Plus sometimes you have to pick it up and put it back in there to get a full charge. Its really a pain when all you want to do is play games. Like I said, its a good idea and a pretty good design but it just doesn't work at all. If your looking for a good charger I would recommend the ones that have the holder for the Wii. Little bit more money, well worth it.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>