EBGames Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EBGames
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Unreal Tournament III

From the studio that brought you Gears of War, Unreal Tournament 3 is the highly anticipated, third installment of Epic Games' most popular and in-depth sci-fi shooter series!
Average Customer Rating:
8.406
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
13
8 stars
7
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
54 out of 6484%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unreal Tournament III
Review 1 for Unreal Tournament III
The best game anyone will ever play online.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/13
Undeadly
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I absolutely Love this Game! I have so much fun every day playing online on it. it's so addicting. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Unreal Tournament III
Great game overall.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
slame101
Location: minesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a great game. Love this game. This game is full of awsome guns and enemys. The campaign is like playing multiplayer its awsome. I think everyone should at least try this game out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Unreal Tournament III
awesome game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is great,really fun and has tons of action packed missions where you can:capture the flag,team deathmatch,and much more.it is very addicting when you play it;the campaign is excellent.overall great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Unreal Tournament III
This game is good.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/12
673rob
Location: McGregor MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would totaly buy this game. it barely has any storyline. It has good modes like warfare, deathmatch, and ctf [capture the flag]. My favorite mode is warfare.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Unreal Tournament III
Good game, but slightly outdated.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/11
Zombielobotomy
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Unreal Tuornament 3 is a very good game. The down side of it is that it is a couple of years old now. It is still fun and the multiplayer combines aspects of Halo Reach and the art stile of gears of war. The gameplay is great but it can get repetative. Even in the campagn the missions are set up like multiplayer maps. But wait I didn't say that that wasn't fun. Like I said before, the art style is a lot like gears of war but because it is an old game the graphics could be better. The actual sound quality of the game play is fine but the character voices are a little unrealistic and they seam to repeat the same thing over and over again. Lastley this game has tons of lasting appeal. Dispite the fact that the game has some annoying features of older games I still find myself getting addicted to it every time I play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Unreal Tournament III
awsomness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/11
zslayer1998
Location: ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its like borderlands and halo and gears of war all mixed into one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for Unreal Tournament III
best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/11
mikeemonsterman
Location: iowa, ia
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it is the best game sooo cool i like the flying veicle and the sniper
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
irod
 
Please wait while more information about irod is loaded.
Additional information about irod could not be loaded.
Posted 11/1/11
this game is definetly NOT FOR KIDS
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Unreal Tournament III
I think Unreal tournament 3 was excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/11
LawlBlastXD
Location: Whittier, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Unreal tounament for me was amazing, the gameplay, the graphics, the sounds, everything was good. I recommend hardcore first person shooters to get this game. It was epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Unreal Tournament III
Stupid
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
shadow76
Location: carnegie, OK
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this is the worst game i have for xbox. the graphics suck, the sound is horrible, and the controls suck. DONT BUY
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Unreal Tournament III
This game makes MW2/COD games boring!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/11
champzero
Location: Upland, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
MW2 and all the Call of Duty games is like a walk in the park compared to this game! I have been playing MW2 for a while already and i forgotten i had this game. i got tired of MW2 because of all the hackers, campers, and the same old stuff of just running around shooting at the wall. This game brings out the fury and gives the first person shooter symbol a boost in intense fighting from capture the flag, warfare, death match, team death match, and so much more. If anyone played or new to the Unreal gaming, this has more of a storyline, but every battle revolves around three basic things, but even as im fighting with bots through the campaign, they are really tough to get by depending on the level. Even though on the campaign there is three fighting modes throughout, on the Instant Action, there is multiple fighting modes like what i put above. Im seriously considering of just selling my MW2 game because i have this game. Since this is by the makers of Gears of War 1/2, you do notice some reconizing stuff throughout the game, even down to the credits at the end, but its all good..nothing about this game is boring..but more challenging to reach the objective.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Unreal Tournament III
Wonderful!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
Sarhtaz
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Necris invasion has begun, and your clan was one of the first to be slaughtered. Head to the front lines and join this Epic battle to defend humanity while taking your revenge. Unreal Tournament 3 marks the return of the premiere tournament-style first-person shooter. Unreal Tournament 3 unleashes the full power of Unreal Engine 3, taking graphics, gameplay, and challenge to a whole new level. Players engage in intense and hyper-real battles with other human players online or against incredibly realistic Unreal artificial intelligence. Over two dozen weapons and vehicles have been upgraded and enhanced for maximum killing potential. Take on all comers in a variety of game modes including Deathmatch, Team Deathmatch, Capture the Flag, an all-new Warfare mode and more.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
IRONBEN
 
Please wait while more information about IRONBEN is loaded.
Additional information about IRONBEN could not be loaded.
Posted 3/5/14
That post was literally taken from IGN. Get original material.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Unreal Tournament III
Good if you know what your doing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/11
champzero
Location: Upland, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played other Unreal games in the past, and this one with its graphics and and close to it with a storyline is good. The other ones hardly had a storyline, more of just jumping into a fight. I like the fact that it does have a storyline, makes it more interesting than the previous ones. Even thought there is a storyline, when it comes down to it, its all the same. Team death match, capture the flag, and controlling the other persons base..<but that kinda has a twist to it<. Even though it is a mix of these 3 things, its still a good game to play, even online if your just looking just to fight other people. The bots on this game are tough as well depending on the difficulty. This is better than any other fighting game and im actually switching over from MW2 b/c MW2 is always the same stuff..and its getting really old.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Unreal Tournament III
This game should replace COD
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
Fireice12321
Location: Lowell, IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is nothing short of perfection. The graphics are insane, I find myself playing this for hours on end, and online is awesome (provided I find a match). There's really one thing that I wouldn't say is a problem but the game could do without, the story. I mean yes, sometimes the story can make the game, but they could have gone with the old Unreal Championship way and just threw a career mode in really.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Vanagandr
 
Please wait while more information about Vanagandr is loaded.
Additional information about Vanagandr could not be loaded.
Throwback
Posted 4/16/12
I still get chills running down my spine whenever i hear "MONSTER KILL". Sure its an old game but you can't beat it when you want to blow off steam. Very good game and i have been playing the series since 2000. Love the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Unreal Tournament III
this game is magic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/11
studmuffin89
Location: Topeka,KS
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is for people who have played the older unreal games (including:unreal championship) who like the epic graphics in this first person shooter with the same gaming and unusual gameplay for campaign
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Unreal Tournament III
Great great great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/10
goregasm666
Well here we go. For everyone wondering about this game just as i was " Is there any online play to it still" YES YES YES there it is. I just bought it and it has the best online i have ever played and the matches are found really quick. no problem at all finding a match at all. it is insane. Theres Deathmatches where there is 35 ppl in one map and see who can get the most kills within 20 minutes. I have reached up to 224 kills. The graphics are sick. I own Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2, Halo 3, this is now my favorite. BUT!!! The storyline for the campaign pretty much sucks, theres not a whole lot of story line to it, but i bought this game specifically for online play and i fell in love as soon as that little green light lit up on my xbox. I recommend this game for everyone!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Unreal Tournament III
Great game to play 3-4 times
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/10
Chance916
Ok. I got this game when it first came out. I played through the storyline in co-op mode. Had a blast. The weapons and level's covered up the repeat of games you had to play. You had to compete against the locus in two game types. Team deathmatch and Capture the Flag and Destroying the nodes.(Forgot what it was called). In capture the flag, you are placed on these hoverboard's and given a weapon. It takes some time getting used to the board's,but its a blast when you do. Only this is it was too easy on normal. Wished I would have beat the game on insane(or the hardest difficulty). But the campaign is real fun. On to ONline. This is the fastest gameplay ive played on the xbox360. You Really have to be on your P's and Q's to survive. I recommend playing through the single player before trying online. Or playing matchest against the bots. This game is really really fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Unreal Tournament III
Whats not to write about Unreal Tournament 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/09
The King Of Kings!!!!
They game play is amazing, the graphics are pheonominal, the idea from the creator of Gears Of War was genius. I just got this game yesterday and i thought i was going to waste my money on this. Boy was i wrong i cant stop playing this. As the other guy wrote even if you dont have Xbox live you can still play like you are. The Multi-player interaction is amazing also, you can decide the level of the people you are going against, how many people you want on a match, something you cant do in HALO 3. I was a halo fan til after i bought unreal tournament, I'm hoping that they come out with a sequel for the next gen system soon. I think halo 3 is over rated and if you play this game you will think so too. Im playing Unreal tournament and typing this that how much i love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Unreal Tournament III
great game even on single player!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/09
shooterfan159
This game is awesome. if you like shooters get this game. i have had this game for little over two months and i still play it. i haven't beaten the campaign yet, but I'm close. and for people who say this is not a good single player game they are dead wrong. i do not have xbox live at all. so i only get to play single player (i don't have a second controller). the story is pretty good you know the usual revenge theme with a bunch of cliche lines and crap but i like that kind of stuff so to me its a pretty good story. the gameplay is fun and is the most intense shooter i have ever played. when i first got this game i started on normal but now i can play on a difficulty two levels higher then that (i forgot the name). warning though if you play it on that level eye twitching and heart pounding will be normal because the action is fast. i like the instant action mode since it has bots (finally a game that lets you play multiplayer alone, more games should do that). they have death-match, team death-match, capture the flag, vehicle ctf, duel, and warfare. warfare is where you and the other team get a base and you capture nodes till you can destroy the enemy base. its hard fast paced action. my favorite though would have to be TD. i just love it. so overall i would give this game a 10/10, a definite buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Unreal Tournament III
Had great potential but is still very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/09
A normal guy
Ok, well if you have ever played any unreal tournament game then you know how this game operates. its a fast paced, fun, unrealistic shooter. Players compete in a variety of game modes with different objectives using a multitude of weapons and vehicles (when playing in a vehicle mode you get an awesome hover board). There are many many things this game did right, but unfortunately there are some bad things too. The good: 1)Maintained the unreal tournament theme and feel of fast and fun gameplay 2) Added a new game mode allied warfare, in this mode you must link nodes and attack the enemies core. This mode includes vehicles and actually requires some thinking at times. 3) Variety of weapons and very good maps The bad: 1) It was the same as all the others and didn't do anything memorable. Sadly this is a dying series as with many others. Although its great, people don't want to keep playing revamped versions of old games 2) Sniper rifle controls are very bad because you hold down the left trigger to zoom in and once in partially you cant go in more or go out without completely exiting the scope. 3) The story line was awful. There really wasn't a story line at all! The campaign consisted of a bunch of matches with bots that weren't really fun (compared to a normal campaign mode with missions and so on) and wasn't a traditional campaign by any stretch. The conclusion: To give a complete review I'm giving a list of all the small things I may have missed The flak cannon is my favorite thing in the world. Its a very powerful shotgun that shoots, well flak i guess. The rocket launcher is amazing and easy to use. The mini-gun just looks terrific. The sniper is very very fun to use (besides the previously mentioned zoom problem) you can easily no-scope with it and getting head shots never gets old because of the enemies stunned reaction. The shock rifle, pistol (dual wieldable), link gun, long bow, bio rifle, and any other weapons i may have missed were all very good and all do something different and useful. There is also the hover board which is very cool, the teleport (in some non vehicular modes), and just the vehicles. This game did very well with balancing out vehicles in the game. None of them are super overpowered and all of them are different and have different abilities (like flying or self destruct etc.) Fortunately its also possible for players to take out these vehicles which balances out gameplay and makes it a lot better. There are many good game modes which keep you playing. The bad thing about this was that there is not a huge xbox live community which makes finding a match hard. Fortunately, there are very very very intelligent bots. They can be set to different difficulty levels ranging from very easy to extremely difficult and many in between. You can give your bots individual orders thanks to a convenient and easy to use D-pad menu such as defend, attack, follow, stay, etc. Also there are taunts which are very fun including the hip thrust. Weapon selection is innovative and very good. You can bring up a wheel with left bumper and flick the right trigger in a direction to select the corresponding weapon, press RB to select next weapon, and click RT to pick the best and most powerful weapon. Finally I would recommend this to EVERYONE that enjoys shooters and hopefully this came will make a come back and the series will return and thrive. 9.9/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Unreal Tournament III
A great game to mix it up a bit...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/09
Hating Halo 3
I absolutely love this game. It's a great change of pace from Gears of War 2. I loved Halo, but was somewhat disappointed with Halo 3 multi-player. This is a great game on multi-player, it's basically a combination of GOW and Halo on steroids. Unlike Halo 3, Unreal Tournament 3 gives any player at any skill level a chance to win in the multiplayer format. I had been looking for a game that wasn't as serious as GOW2. This is THE game, you still get to make those wonderful Head shots with the snipe and go on Killing sprees, but the overall play is more like the Halo series but with the speed of GOW. I have never played any of the Unreal Tournament games before, but really do enjoy this one. If you like Rainbow six Vegas or Counter Strike, Metal Gear, etc...Then you likely won't like this game. Do not expect this to be like GOW though, It is a great game with the things I enjoy from other games and without the annoying parts of others. Definitely worth a play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>