EBGames Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EBGames
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EBGames.

PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset

Take your Playstation® 3 gaming experience to the next wireless level with the Plantronics® GameCom® P90 Bluetooth headset. QuickPair technology easily pairs the headset to your both your PS3 system and your Bluetooth phone. Game chat and mobile calling features like mic mute and volume adjust for talking to your teammates, opponents or friends, wirelessly.
Average Customer Rating:
7.286
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
Review 1 for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
excellent sound!,easy setup,price is right
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
xaoen1977
Location: arlington,wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i am very happy with this bluetooth accesory for my gaming needs,i have a ps3 and this thing is freakin sweet works just as well as the ps3 brand headset.
i play cod black ops with this,i really have no complaints,ive heard of ear peices hurting your ears after a couple of hours,i wore mine for 4 1/2 straight without it being uncomfortable,and it was so easy to set up i was up and playing as soon as it was charged,full charge is 2 hrs,most important its affordable.
i would reccomend this
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
20 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
peacemakers1
presidio
 
Please wait while more information about peacemakers1 is loaded.
Additional information about peacemakers1 could not be loaded.
how to
Posted 12/4/10
can you please tell how to set it up because i signed it up and i can hear them but i think they cant hear me
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
it is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/10
peacemakers1
OK this is my first bluetooth headset so i don't know anything about it but it is great it is very comfortable but at first i couldn't set it up because i barely got it but once i found out it was easy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
high tech bluetooth ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
solidsnake1009
Location: ohio
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its one of the greatest high tech headset and takes bout 1 hour and 30mins to charge
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
it is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/10
peacemakers1
Location: presidio
i barely got this and it feels great and the sound is so good and the appearance is good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
looking good
Posted on:11/22/10
trustme
Location: USA
I don't know if this will be worth the money but this mic looks hi tech.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
dont work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/11
rzrz800
Location: rocksprings wy
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have charged it for two days and it still wont take a charge
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
Shinny Peice of Trash
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/11
Cosmicfool
Location: Port Angeles, WA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It took me 2 hours to realize that the headset wasn't broken. The sensitivity of the mic is to low, and cannot be adjusted. The PS3 sensitivity adjustment tool only works for this headset while in that screen. Mic dose however function very well if you take it off and place it in front of your mouth and scream to the other players. *Note you will need a second bluetooth if you also want to hear your teammates then*
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation GameCom P90 Bluetooth Headset
becaues if its reviews
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/11
shocker2012
Location: montana
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this was a great buy. i looked at all the others and read all the reviews and i got it. still looking for something to be disappointed with this product. doesnt hurt my ear and can hear and talk clear to everyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.